Contact us

Adobe PDF Reader

Contact Explolabs

Route MapGoogle Map

General
Telephone: +27 (11) 316 4601/3547/3548/7595
Facsimile: +27 (11) 316 5670
E-mail: admin-mgr@explolabs.co.za
Physical address: No 7 Spanner Road,
Olifantsfontein
Johannesburg
South Africa
Postal address: PO Box 467,
Olifantsfontein 1665
GPS Coordinates: S 25° 58.351 E 28° 14.060
 
Technical Support
Kobus Joubert 083 291 1319 kobusj@explolabs.co.za
Johannes Auret 083 628 4862 johannesa@explolabs.co.za
Lindo Mabaso 078 771 9064 lindom@explolabs.co.za
Alex van Dyk   alexvd@explolabs.co.za
Johann van Nieuwenhuizen 082 450 3428 johann@explolabs.co.za
David Maree 079 225 9497 davidm@explolabs.co.za
Hansman de Wet   hansmandw@explolabs.co.za
Hannes de Meyer (I.S.)   hannesdm@explolabs.co.za
Kagiso Malibe   kagisom@explolabs.co.za
Philip van Staden (Imports)   philipv@explolabs.co.za
 
Finances and Administration
Reception   reception@explolabs.co.za
Charlene Bosch   accounts@explolabs.co.za
Leanna Maree   admin-mgr@explolabs.co.za
Sheilla Makaringe   secretary@explolabs.co.za
Liza-Marie Nel   lizan@explolabs.co.za
Magda Els   magdae@explolabs.co.za
 
Associates
Johannes Auret (Certex) 083 628 4862 johannesa@explolabs.co.za
Leon Hendrikz (Certex) 083 632 4898 leon.hendrikz@tiscali.co.za
Willem de Beer (Pr.Eng [Elect]) 082 444 6831 debeerwa@gmail.com